Troubles Basket

miss-pointy

I like how Miss Pointy cares about her class. She wants us to come into class without any troubles and to throw them into a basket so that we can start our day on a clean slate and we can work. I don’t know where she gets her crazy ideas, but I do like her a lot. She says that our troubles are invisible to the eye but they are heavy! I think she could break her back holding all of these troubles. She will ask if anyone wants their troubles back but nobody has ever done that. I wonder what other peoples’ troubles could be. Does anyone have the same issues that I do?troubles

Leave a Reply

